KYLOSAN

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE<33

What Do I Think with the word “Me”?

I used to believe those Facebook games where you’ll fill up bunch of questions and they’ll tell you about what kind of candy, cake, food, and animal you are. But now, what do I really think about myself??

Before I wrote this text, I said to myself “Ano ba ‘ko??” “ANO ISUSULAT KO” (on the other hand, I talk to myself everyday standing by the mirror while giving off a plethora of what I think about my reflection)

Let’s start from when I was born. My Name is Kyle Amiel Espinoza Bulosan, and my nicknames are Kyle, Miel, and guess what, Ming, Menggay, and Meow we’re also one of them and here’s why. When I was a toddler, none of my friends knew my real name since my neighbor relatives only call me by the name “Meow” in front of my playmates. One of my friends asked my “Bakit meow? Ano tatay mo pusa?” and I laughed, as I turned older I realized how wrong it was. And finally my curiosity striked me to ask my mother. “Ma, ‘san mo po napulot ung meow?” and she replied “Jusko, napaka-ingay mo umiyak nung bata ka para kang pusang ligaw, kulang na ngalang lagyan namin ng semento bunganga mo”.

As I turned older, I realized that my loudiness didn’t fade. I can’t deny that I wasn’t a quiet baby. But despite my noisiness, I ranked first at my section list. So after class I pay 2Php for penalty for being in that list, the noisy list.

As for my academics, I don’t take it very seriously (sometimes) but I assure that I shouldn’t fail. I maybe an easy-going towards academics but sometimes if I get possessed, I tend to stress the soul out off me to get the highest possible score. I frequently get passing scores like 12/15 or 41/50 that some might think that are really high. But I don’t know, sometimes I feel that it is not enough like “I WANT HIGHER”. On the contrary, I don’t demand for more, I WORK for more.

As for my likings, it wouldn’t be obvious that I hate dogs (IT’S SATIRE). There

are 4 of them. All of them dachshunds, the “hotdog” dog. All of them are cuddly and clingy. They never bit us nor other people. The issue is… Their hobby is to poop at the most obnoxious place they could find. Below the closet, over the table, inside a slipper, on their food plate, and so on. But sometimes they choose to do their “thing” inside the bathroom which is the good side of it.

As a summary, though my life seems chaotic. I can’t agree more that my life right now is what I should experience, Because if not, I’m probably dead by now. I am probably just a grade 9 student, but I see myself as a Doctor living with a comfortable life. This text contains more or less the gist of my life but there can be a lot of experiences that might change how I see my self. But…
“I may not be a Filipina winner, but I was blessed enough to reach this point of my life. Now! DO THE MARINA” -Marina Summers


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started